This article will go over how to delete a contact.   Please note that once the deleted the contact will remain in the Deleted Contacts icon for a month.   After a month the Deleted Contact icon will be cleared out and the contact can not be restored.


1 - Click on the CRM tab and Search for your client.




2 - Once you find the client you want to Delete click the Check Box next to the client's name on the left side.




3 - When you check this box off the drop down box will appear called Bulk Actions.   This will allow you to Delete the contact.




4 - Click the Bulk Actions drop down box and select Delete



5 - Select Delete and then press Go.


\

6 -  A Pop Up Box will appear double checking to make sure this is what you intended to do.



7 - You contact will then be deleted.


You have now successfully deleted a contact.   To restore a contact please see the article for Recently Imported and Deleted Contacts.