This article will show you how to delete an order that has been placed thru the Overview Tab.


1 - Click on the Overview tab and look at the bottom of the screen for the View All Orders tab and click on the tab.




2 - Select your Date Range and then click on the Apply Filters tab.




3 - All of the orders for the date range chosen will appear.   Look for the order you are wanting to delete and click on the Delete Icon (x).




4 - A pop up box will appear to make sure you intended to delete this order.   If yes click the OK tab.




5 - Once deleted you will get a notice stating that your order has been deleted.




You have now deleted an order thru the Overview tab.